Staff Directory 2017-2018

James Dobson School Main Office: 215-487-4460

Name Grade/Subject Email
Dr. Patricia Cruice Principal pacruice@philasd.org
Ms. Kate Rodgers Counselor / 210 kerodgers@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle Cohen Secretary miccohen@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole O’Donnell K-2 AS/106 nodonnell@philasd.org
Ms. Joyce Packer 3-5 AS/203 jopacker@philasd.org
Ms. Alice Antrim 6-8 AS / 313 aantrim@philasd.org
Ms. Allie Rubin-SEL K-2 LS / 103 arubin@philasd.org
Ms. Jennifer Ford 3-5 AS & ES /207 jbford@philasd.org
Ms. Tina Krovetz 6-8 LS / 301 tkrovetz@philasd.org
Ms. Chall’ee Allen 6-8 ES / 302a cpallen@philasd.org
Ms. Deborah Roman Kindergarten / 101  droman@philasd.org
Ms. Stacey Straface 1st / 104 smstraface@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole Hayward 2nd / 107 npringle@philasd.org
Ms. Krystin Franz 3rd / 108  skfranz@philasd.org
Ms. Julie Linder 3rd / 208  jrafael@philasd.org
Ms. Megan Rodriguez 4th / 209 mhsinger@gmail.com
Ms. Vistoria Hartley 4th / 206 vegance@philasd.org
Ms. Melisa Wolfson 5th / 204 mwolfson@philasd.org
Ms. Kathy Turner 6th / 304 katurner@philasd.org
Mr. Patrick Mulvey 7th / 308 pmulvey@philasd.org
Ms. Kim Fullam 8th /309 kafullam@philasd.org
Ms. Anndra Wilson Music / 202 awilson3@philasd.org
Ms. Jane Foulk Health/Physical Education jfoulk@philasd.org
Ms. Ashley Purcell Graphic Arts/Sabbatical  apurcell@philasd.org
Ms. Danielle Jarrett Early Literacy Specialist / 205 dplumley@philasd.org
Ms. Susan Cowen Art scowan@philasd.org
Ms. Donna Kay Nurse dmkay@philasd.org
Mr. Ed Hunton Lead Custodian ehunton@philasd.org
Mr. Matt Rowland Building Engineer mrowland@philasd.org
Dr. Hugh Williamson Band hwilliamson@philasd.org